Next Camps


April 2018 Camp:

Senior Camp; years 7 - 9 (school year)

Sun 15th April - Thur 19th April 2018:


Junior Camp; years 4 - 6 (school year)

Sun 22nd April - Thur 26th April 2018:         



------------------------------------------------

July 2018 Camps:

Senior Camp; years 7 - 9 (school year)

Sun 8th July - Thur 12th July 2018:


Junior Camp; years 4 - 6 (school year)

Sun 15th July - Thur 19th July 2018:



------------------------------------------------

October 2018 Camps:

Senior Camp; years 7 - 9 (school year)

Sun 30th Sept - Thur 4th Oct 2018:


Junior Camp; years 4 - 6 (school year)

Sun 7th Oct - Thur 11th Oct 2018:


------------------------------------------------

January 2019 Camps:

Combined Camp Years 5 -9 (in school year 2019)

Sun 13th Jan - Thur 17th Jan 2019


If you have any queries please get in touch with Patty or Gordon.